Hallitus 2024

Puheenjohtaja

Julia Järvinen, Turenki

julia.jarvinen@burmat.net

p. +358 (0)50 514 2250

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jonna Pyykölä, Jyväskylä

jonna.pyykola@burmat.net

p. +358 (0)40 763 5686

Sihteeri

Jenna Lammi, Espoo

jenna.lammi@burmat.net

p. +358 (0)40 502 8024

Jäsenrekisteriasiat: bky.jasenet@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Raija Alonen, Hämeenlinna

raija.alonen@burmat.net

p. +358 (0)50 407 8863

Jäsen

Tuija Alonen, Hämeenlinna

tuija.alonen@burmat.net

p. +358 (0)40 557 6278

Jäsen

Marina Forstén, Helsinki

marina.forsten@burmat.net

p. +358 (0)50 599 1565

Jäsen

Sini Hulkkonen, Helsinki

sina.hulkkonen@burmat.net

p. +358 (0)41 436 5587

Jäsen

Johanna Lähdekorpi, Hämeenlinna

johanna.lahdekorpi@burmat.net

p. +358 (0)40 753 6136

Jäsen

Helmi Oranko, Luumäki

helmi.oranko@burmat.net

p. +358 (0)44 025 5551

Jäsen

Emilia Viholainen, Turku

emilia.viholainen@burmat.net

p. +358 (0)44 373 7183

Toimihenkilöt

Burmaposti

Mediakortti

Materiaalit lehteen sähköpostitse osoitteeseen:

burmaposti@gmail.com

tai postitse:

Merja Karjalainen

Kaarnintie 14

36220 Kangasala

TAITTAJA:

Saga Järvinen

HÄMEENLINNA

Burmapöytä

Terveystoimikunta

Tiina Räsänen

tiina.rasanen@burmat.info